Agenda

Requirements to receive a Certification of Attendance and/or Association of Corporate Executive Coaches (ACEC) Master Corporate Executive Coaches (MCEC) CEU Credits:
1. Arrive on time for each segment.
2. Stay online for all segments.
3. Participate in the conversations.
4. Actively participate in the workshops.
5. Actively participate in contributing to the presentations.
6. Allow your beautiful faces to be seen throughout the program.
7. Select two different tracks.
8. Complete all homework and prework.
June 21
8:00 am - 1:30 pm PST
9:00 am - 2:30 pm MT
11:00 am - 4:30 pm EST
TRACK 1
Getting Started
TRACK 2
Culture Blind Spots (isms)
(ie. advertising, etc.)
TRACK 3
Seeding & Growing Talent
a. Industry Partnership
b. Growth From Within
c. Overcoming/ Understanding Data Roadblocks
15minutes
Welcome
Architecture for the day
50 minutes
Keynote Speaker
Sandra Quince - Topic: The success of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion at Bank of America
10 minutes
Break
60 minutes
Passion Profile
2.5  hours
Collaboratory (Workshop)
30 minutes
Wrap Up
June 22
8:00 am - 1:30 pm PST
9:00 am - 2:30 pm MT
11:00 am - 4:30 pm EST
TRACK 1 Getting Started TRACK 2
Culture Blind Spots (isms)
(ie. Jeep Commercial)
TRACK 3
Seeding & Growing Talent
a. Industry Partnership
b. Growth from within
c. Overcoming/ Understanding Data Roadblocks
15 minutes
Welcome
Architecture for the day
50 minutes
Keynote Speaker
Dr. Timothy Clark
10 minutes
Break
2.5  hours
Collaboratory (Workshop)
15 minutes
WEE Leadership Ceremony
15 minutes
Wrap Up

June 23
8:00 am - 12:45 pm PST
9:00 am - 1:45 pm MT
11:00 am - 3:45 pm EST
10 minutes
Welcome: Architecture for the day
40 minutes
Opening Keynote Speaker Dr. Ernest Gundling and Q & A
45 minutes
Track 1: Present Workshop Results & Action Plan
45 minutes
Track 2: Present Workshop Results & Action Plan
20 minutes
Break
45 minutes
Track 3: Present Workshop Results & Action Plan
40 minutes
Closing Keynote Speaker: Brandon Lloyd and Q & A